horoscopic view

Those who know me would agree that I don’t believe in horoscopes. What I saw today actually did speak my mind. Here’s what I picked from Yahoo:

All work and no play makes you very dull, dear —. It’s time for a rest. No matter how busy you are, you owe it to yourself to take a break. Your body will thank you, and your mind will be sharper after you’ve given it some time off. If you don’t listen to your body’s signals, you’ll get sick, which will force you take time off, and it won’t be as pleasant as if you do so now, voluntarily.

I actually do feel like going for a quickie (vacation) and come back refreshed. These days I’m sure Islamabad and the upper country areas must be really great to visit.

On the other hand, I might want to try visiting the place where I was brought up.

Oh well! I guess you can’t choose just about everything. Anything which is out of the norm is great, although it shouldn’t be against my liking 🙂

2 responses to “horoscopic view

  1. YAHOO said that :O nice…if u’d asked me i’d have told u to read hororscopes (:D) from there..or astrology.com but now they r both one n the same thing……n it cudnt have been more true! fly away 😛

  2. YAHOO said that :O nice…if u'd asked me i'd have told u to read hororscopes (:D) from there..or astrology.com but now they r both one n the same thing……n it cudnt have been more true! fly away 😛

Leave a Reply

