the tag results…

am thinking about…
when the heat of the city will normalise…. i honestly find it hard to keep up with it, especially in Ramadan

I said…
what’s for Iftar?

I want to…
do things i’ve been missing out for a very long time, and that includes travelling…

I wish…
I could be in UK right now pursuing my dreams… too bad i can’t… but hey, at least Plan B worked for really great me, and i’m thankful for that 🙂

I miss…
a lot of things… if i count, it’ll take days …

I hear…
mum preparing for iftaar … mmmmm yummmyyyy stufffffff

I wonder…
am i the only MystaKool out there? yes, i sure am 😛

I regret…
a lot of things, especially the fact that when the time for deciding comes, i take my time, and sometimes lose out on it

I am…
what i am…

I dance…
yeah right!

I sing…
oh yes, most of my favourite songs

I cry…
sometimes. there are things which get messed up real bad, crying being the release system

I am not always…
rigid… or unsocial… i like meeting people, but not everyone

I write…
a lot of things, even if some of it don’t make any sense at all.

I confuse…
myself and others… sometimes deliberately, and the rest of the time it just happens 😀

I need…
my own space, time, and a whole lot of stuff that i like… the question is, how much of what i like can i have at the same time

I should try…
to cut down on eating, to cut down on spending too much time on work and also be a good company to others

I finish…
do i? there’s always something to start off with again…

One response to “the tag results…

  1. hahah i liked!! well worth the wait. hmmm..goin 2 the UK 2 pursue "the dream"- its bettr u stayd in pakiland. i live here nd i just missd out on the dream. *choke*

Leave a Reply

