merged

Today, I managed to successfully merge my MSN, Yahoo, ICQ, AOL and Gtalk messenger lists into a single software. Don’t get me wrong here, I’m not using any 3rd party application or anything… rather I’m fond of using Gtalk as THE front-end utility to make it all happen…

I’ve been having a few problems with my MSN list, which apparently has quite a few contacts that I barely got to chat with. And what’s more, I guess you guys are fairly aware that MSN and Yahoo are not generally allowable in every organization.

So here’s a solid workaround, in my opinion. And having successfully done this, I feel glad at my achievement 🙂

4 responses to “merged

  1. :D….on one end, ppl talk of work life balance..n on the other end merging all the messengers into 1;) now if u dont waste 2 hours everyday in chatting, guess what! u can get home early n be productive at work too:P

    lol

  2. :D….on one end, ppl talk of work life balance..n on the other end merging all the messengers into 1;) now if u dont waste 2 hours everyday in chatting, guess what! u can get home early n be productive at work too:P

    lol

Leave a Reply

