WHY!!!!!!

I was in constant pursuit of happiness, a state of eternal bliss for myself, and especially for the one I loved. Alas! This cruel world doesn’t let anyone be happy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ All is ruined now, nothing is good… I have lost the one source of complete happiness to the hands of this cruel world… I HATE THIS WORLD!

Why does this always happen? Why does the world not allow people to be happy? Is it a sin to wish for something that is completely a right of an individual? I had an honest wish, a very valid one. I always sought happiness through those that I loved and cared for. Then why couldn’t I be granted my wish? Was it a heinous crime to think of oneself, even though it is the decision of a lifetime?

WHY!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

