My phone goes bust :(

My most prized phone, the Sony Ericsson W810i, which I had bought with her, has given up on me, it seems 😦 It has been misbehaving for some time now, occasionally restarting itself while sending a message or when I’m trying to just view the time.

Yesterday, however, while at the office, it suddenly went bonkers, landing with just a white screen. For the next 30 minutes, no matter what I tried, it wouldn’t work. Suddenly it started working, while I was on my way to the dentist. Last night, it started again, and till now its just not working.

So, I’m stuck with my mum’s Motorola RAZR V3 😦 I so hate Moto phones 😦

4 responses to “My phone goes bust :(

  1. well, i guess it’s cuz of rough use and recklessness… can’t blame the phone… the other of the pair is working great..

  2. well, i guess it's cuz of rough use and recklessness… can't blame the phone… the other of the pair is working great..

Leave a Reply

