and the weekend plan goes bust!

Just over the weekend, I got to know that my dental issue isn’t going to be over within just a day. I’ll have to sit with a swollen and ugly face for around 3-4 days, and also without the ability to talk to eat peacefully. Ironically, my face will be all stuffed. Have to get a number 8 extraction, and a number 7 root canal and crown replacement.

I had put together a plan for a colleague of mine for the coming Sunday, all the associated team members would go out bowling and have fun… Well, I guess the following would be possible at the least… or whenever.

Movies showing these days that I wish to watch is Kung Fu Panda and The Incredible Hulk. Let’s see if that plan comes up. I’m missing an important part of me everyday… I don’t feel myself at all… 😦

Leave a Reply

