what the hell is this!!!

We blame the whole world for the immense destruction and turmoil being caused everywhere. What are we doing now? Ourselves? To our own people? Who are these people? Are they the followers of a religion that is peace in its originality? Which preaches justice, tolerance, piety, truth and a forgiviing attitute and humbleness? I don’t think so. There is no way can they be anywhere close to it!

I am a follower of the same religion. I am a Muslim, and my religion and belief is Islam. I believe in it not just because of born of Muslim parents, but once I became an adult, I could not find anything more fulfilling and defining for me than the most wonderful religion of Islam. Till I came to Pakistan, that being around 12-15 years ago, I had never doubted that the people that belong to this peaceful religion are as wonderful as I had always found them in the earlier part of my life.

Once I come to Pakistan, I find the largest level of hypocrisy. Talk about being an Islamic state, we are just one that claims to be one, without the spirit within. And if there is spirit, there’s too much of it for comfort!

I only now wish for some senses brought to people. I pray that things get better, though since this pathetic president has come to power, there is absolutely no hope for prosperity.

2 responses to “what the hell is this!!!

  1. Hi, I found your blog on this new directory of WordPress Blogs at blackhatbootcamp.com/listofwordpressblogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, i duno. Anyways, I just clicked it and here I am. Your blog looks good. Have a nice day. James.

  2. Hi, I found your blog on this new directory of WordPress Blogs at blackhatbootcamp.com/listofwordpressblogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, i duno. Anyways, I just clicked it and here I am. Your blog looks good. Have a nice day. James.

Leave a Reply

