Using Shozu

I’ve used Shozu before, but had removed it. Somehow at that time I felt I wasn’t up for moving images and other stuff around to various websites.

Its quite odd though, considering I’ve always been an advocate of new trends in technology, and based on my experience, I have on most occasions helped design solutions which were truly cutting edge.

So I installed Shozu again, as this will be one of the tools I’d be using for my blog upgrade path.

2 responses to “Using Shozu

  1. Hi MystaKool,

    I work for ShoZu. Thanks for taking the time to post. I am glad you are rediscovering some of the power of ShoZu, there’s plenty more out there along with a lot of exciting stuff going on over the coming months.

    Let me if there is anything I, or any of the rest of the ShoZu gang can do to increase your enjoyment of the service. –

    Mike – mike@shozu.com

  2. Hi MystaKool,

    I work for ShoZu. Thanks for taking the time to post. I am glad you are rediscovering some of the power of ShoZu, there's plenty more out there along with a lot of exciting stuff going on over the coming months.

    Let me if there is anything I, or any of the rest of the ShoZu gang can do to increase your enjoyment of the service. –

    Mike – mike@shozu.com

Leave a Reply

