I am impressed

For someone who had no idea how or what does a computer do, let alone knowing how to best use a cellphone, I have been blown away today. That person knows a lot now, compared to the last year. Not just knowing, that person actually feels comfortable in talking about computers, cellphones, using websites and the internet for information, communication and also knowing what OS works best with specific hardware… I am really impressed…

4 responses to “I am impressed

  1. Thanks for your feedback. I’m thinking more in terms of a customization to support my home city, weather, time of day. Should look much better 🙂

  2. Thanks for visting my blog , I’ve moved from N95-8gb to E71 😉
    About this guy , technological gap is closing , even a sweeper on the street can better use a cellphone thanks to Nokia’s simple interface

  3. Thanks for visting my blog , I've moved from N95-8gb to E71 😉
    About this guy , technological gap is closing , even a sweeper on the street can better use a cellphone thanks to Nokia's simple interface

Leave a Reply

