Happenings

Ok, so lately not much has been happening, yet has been as well. Unfortunately, many a times I feel I shouldn’t tell, as it raises questions, which I like answering too, but not all the time. Nevertheless, I prefer to keep some things under the cover, till they are real enough to be disclosed. Hence some projects that I’m working on, which I keep working on silently, and I’m hoping that it does come to reality soon.

I’m kind of tired of waiting for things to happen. I’m the kind of person who prefers to keep myself active, and boredom makes me feel out of shape. Laziness is no good for me… the more the activity, I can even forget to sleep, which I don’t mind at all, yet when I do sleep, even a couple of hours is sufficient for me.

So just hoping to see things better …

Leave a Reply

