Interesting and changing situation

Its quite an interesting shift that I’ve come across lately, and I’m glad that it has. From looking to and opting for full time opportunities, I’ve just opted in to one part time, and another hopefully in the very near future.

Yes, so thankfully so, I am almost back in the employed classification of people, but with an odd twist. The work at each of these companies is distinct (which is the good part, actually) yet associated with the same area of expertise required, project/product management and development, and a great tie up with client services.

Interesting, that I had also listed this as one of my core strengths in the latest CV that I had circulated. The first position is quite unique, and I’d rather keep it below the covers for now, with project management as the key ingredient, but also a great mix and dabble with the trending subjects of today. Those keen on these areas would have guessed, the others, well… try your luck 🙂

Right now, I feel very relaxed and quite at ease, though knowing that today itself is the first day of being engaged with one of the companies, the other still due confirmation. And a few other things I have been working on.

This, I like 🙂

6 responses to “Interesting and changing situation

Leave a comment