Interesting things happening

So here’s another interesting change, and good news too.

Insha Allah next week, I’ll be heading out for Umrah, with my mother and my youngest brother. This will be our first trip there, and should the trip be on schedule, we should be commemorating Shab-e-Bara’at at the Haram, and also the Friday prayers the very next day there. There’s nothing better than that I guess. The following day, we will be heading out to Medina, and stay there for about 2 days.

In about a week in total, we will be heading out to be with my dad in Dubai, Insha Allah. Many people have asked me if I’m going there for employment purposes. But to be honest, that’s not what I have in mind, but I guess I shouldn’t rule that out, and capitalize on any opportunity that comes my way. And why not, about time I get did a few things for myself too 🙂

If the schedule is followed, I should be back in Karachi in about 2-3 weeks’ time. Unless if I choose to or have to extend my stay there 🙂

Let’s see 🙂

2 responses to “Interesting things happening

Leave a Reply

