Going on…

I get easily annoyed when I don’t have much happening around me. Worse, when I don’t get to think up some new ideas or bring about a change in the way things happen, for the better.

For the past few months I have barely been able to think… more so I’ve been just doing what I have to do to say put out a fire. Though problem solving is what I do, but then there’s a limit to the number of problems one can take. Anyway, there are quite a few problems, and at times the list goes on forever. Eventually shrinking to a few key issues, that need to be addressed first.

Though I do hope that things will change now for the better. Things have improved somewhat over the last month, but not all yet even the lighter shade of green. Still more to go…

Leave a Reply

